MEET THE TEAM

WHAT WE DO IS

WHO WE ARE

Meet our collective, professional party people, the small village who each and every day bear ideas as fine as fruit and bring the story in each event to life.

Executive Chef
Altaye Tutu Mihrete Executive Chef amihrete@occasionscaterers.com
Sr. Director of Marketing & Innovation
Denise Nguyen Sr. Director of Marketing & Innovation dnguyen@occasionscaterers.com
Chief Operations Officer
Paul T. Varga Chief Operations Officer pvarga@occasionscaterers.com
Sr. Regional Controller
Gerald Smith Sr. Regional Controller gsmith@occasionscaterers.com
Sr. Director of Operations
Chris Gordon Sr. Director of Operations cgordon@occasionscaterers.com
Director of Protocol
Leila Ortiz Director of Protocol lortiz@occasionscaterers.com
Director of Human Resources
Tshokey Dorji Director of Human Resources careers@occasionscaterers.com
General Manager of Peach Perfect
Michelle Knudsen General Manager of Peach Perfect mknudsen@occasionscaterers.com
Sr. Account Executive + Talent Development
Danielle Redmond Sr. Account Executive + Talent Development dredmond@occasionscaterers.com
Sr. Account Executive
Joel Wolke Sr. Account Executive jwolke@occasionscaterers.com
Account Executive
Sydney Morgan Account Executive smorgan@occasionscaterers.com
Sr. Account Executive
Nancy Coppola Sr. Account Executive ncoppola@occasionscaterers.com
Account Executive
Amy Lewerenz Account Executive alewerenz@occasionscaterers.com
Sr. Account Executive
Christine Cadima Sr. Account Executive ccadima@occasionscaterers.com
Sr. Account Executive
Wyatt McKenzie Sr. Account Executive wmckenzie@occasionscaterers.com
Junior Account Executive
Nicole Lubel Junior Account Executive nlubel@occasionscaterers.com
Account Executive
Napheissa Wallace-Owens Account Executive NWallace-Owens@occasionscaterers.com
Sr. Account Executive
Kate Manders Peel Sr. Account Executive kmanders@occasionscaterers.com
Marketing Manager
Kayli Atha Marketing Manager katha@occasionscaterers.com
Logistics Manager, Transportation
Cameron Duke Logistics Manager, Transportation cduke@occasionscaterers.com
Culinary Operations + Facilities Manager
David Clark Culinary Operations + Facilities Manager dclark@occasionscaterers.com
Warehouse + Display Manager
Mehrdad Hessabian Warehouse + Display Manager mhessabian@occasionscaterers.com
Transportation Manager
Franklin Lopes Transportation Manager
Executive Pastry Chef
Meena Purushothaman Executive Pastry Chef MPurushothaman@occasionscaterers.com
Executive Sous Chef
Julio Rodriguez Executive Sous Chef jrodriguez@occasionscaterers.com
Culinary Manager
Margaret Simino Culinary Manager msiminno@occasionscaterers.com
SORT

FOOD AS ART

ART AS FUNCTION